Header Ads

EPass Renewal epass.cgg.gov.in Application Status 2012- 2013 Scholarship


Epass renewal 2012-13: Andhra Pradesh provides E-scholarship to Schedule caste and Backward caste to assist in complete their education. Every year AP invites application through online portal and published E-scholarship status on same website. Now Andhra Pradesh has been declared Application Status 2012- 2013. Applicant can check their status through official website. Aspirants just need to follow simple steps published by privatejobshub. Contender are requested enrol now to get instance status. Applicants can also join us on facebook and Google plus to get Latest notification.

How to Check Epass Application Status 2012-13:
1 first, login on official portal of epass website i.e epass.cgg.gov.in
2. At home page aspirants will be shown epass application status link.
3. Applicants have to navigate it and aspirants will get a new window in their browser.
4. Aspirants now will see dialog box asking for enter required details.
5. Applicant are requested to enter application id no and registration no to get perfect status.
6. After enter information, you will get complete status.

Have any problem to find out the Epass Application Status 2012-13, please comment with concerned problem. Privatejobshub team will response within business hours.
To get Instance notification applicants can engage with us on facebook and Google plus.

No comments

Don't Add Comment with Spam Purpose

Powered by Blogger.