CBSE Exam Pattern 2016 Class 10th, 11th, 12th Paper Pattern 2016


CBSE Exam Pattern 

The Central Board of Secondary Education has disclosed CBSE Exam Pattern 2016 for class 10th, 11th, 12th, students. Candidates may check the CBSE paper pattern 2016 thorough the below section providing by our web portal.
CBSE Exam Pattern
CBSE Exam Pattern 2016 has changed and the new paper pattern provided below by privatejobshub. This new pattern will contain more very short answer type questions. The subjects of class 10th and 12th will be affected by this new format like

Class 10th Subjects
Social Science
Science and Technology
Class 12th Subjects
Business Studies

All these short answer type questions may seems to be like Multiple Choice Question but the judgment will be done on the conceptual understanding. The 1st reason is- through this pattern the length of question papers will not be so longer because there is no need to print the 4 options for each question. The 2nd Reason is- through this pattern they will block the chances of cheating.

CBSE Paper Pattern 2016

According to the new format of CBSE, there will be…

09 questions containing
1-2 marks each
06 questions containing
03 marks each (Short answer type)
03 questions containing
05 marks each (Long answer type)

Mr. Ganguly said that they reduced the higher marks questions from the question papers to reduced subjectivity. They also reduced the sub-parts in the questions but the choices which are internal are introduced in a new format.

The question papers of Social Science and Maths for class 10th will contain 10 very short answer type questions of one mark each. They have increased the short answer type questions and decreased the long answer type to examine the ability of students in terms of speed and accuracy.

CBSE Scholarship Scheme 

CBSE Grading:

For awarding the grades, the Board shall put all the passed students in a rank order and will award grades as follows:
  • A-1 Top 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • A-2 Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • B-1 Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • B-2 Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • C-1 Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • C-2 Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • D-1 Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • D-2 Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • E Failed candidates
Have a look on below links


Post a Comment

Don't Add Comment with Spam Purpose