Tuesday, 31 January 2017

ISC Timetable 2017 12th Class Date Sheet cisce.org XII Exam Schedule

Jobs In HDFC, ICICI, Bandhan Bank, Sal -3.5 Lakhs – Apply Now

By

ISC Timetable

ISC Timetable 2017: Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations has released ISC Timetable for 12th Class.
Students who are preparing for XII standard board exams they can check their exam schedule through this page. Candidates can obtain ISC 12th Class Date Sheet in the form of PDF by downloading it through online mode or by directly visiting to the link given below on this page.

This Page Includes:
  • ISC XII Time Table
  • Steps to Download ISC Date Sheet
  • Necessary Point to Remember
  • Direct Link to Download ISC 12th Exam Schedule
ISC Timetable

ISC Timetable

Name of the Organization
Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations
Name Of The Examination
ISC 12th Class Examination
Commencement Date Of The Exam
30-01-2017
Status
Released

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations has announced that the board examinations of 12th Class will be started from 30-01-2017 and ended on 26-04-2017. Candidates can check their exam dates and timings by going through this page. To get complete detailed information in concern to ISC Timetable, students are advised to read entire information presented on this page by the unit members of privatejobshub.in

ISC Timetable

Day & Date
Time
Subject / Paper
Monday, January 30
9.00 A.M.
Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical)
Tuesday, January 31
9.00 A.M.
Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
Thursday, February 02
9.00 A.M.
Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session
Examination Session
Monday, February 06
9.00 A.M.
Physics-Paper 2 (Practical)
Tuesday, February 07
9.00 A.M.
Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session
Wednesday, February 08
9.00 A.M.
Biology - Paper 2 (Practical)
Wednesday, March 01
2.00 P.M.
Physics - Paper 1 (Theory)
Thursday, March 02
2.00 P.M.
Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
Thursday, March 09
2.00 P.M.
Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music - Camatic Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory)
Friday, March 10
9.00 A.M.
Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)
Wednesday, March 15
2.00 P.M.
Mathematics
Thursday, March 16
9.00 A.M.
Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)
Friday, March 17
2.00 P.M.
English - Paper 1 (English Language)
Saturday, March 18
9.00 A.M.
Art Paper 1 (Drawing of Painting from Still Life)
Monday, March 20
2.00 P.M.
Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory)
Wednesday, March 22
2.00 P.M.
English - Paper 2 (Literature in English)
Friday, March 24
2.00 P.M.
Biology - Paper 1 (Theory)
Saturday, March 25
2.00 P.M.
Political Science
Monday, March 27
2.00 P.M.
Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)
Wednesday, March 29
2.00 P.M.
History
Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)
Friday, March 31
2.00 P.M.
Business Studies
Monday, April 03
2.00 P.M.
Commerce
Electricity and Electronics
Wednesday, April 05
2.00 P.M.
Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages / Classical Languages
Thursday, April 06
9.00 A.M.
Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)
Friday, April 07
2.00 P.M.
Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory)
Saturday, April 08
9.00 A.M.
Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)
Monday, April 10
2.00 P.M.
Accounts
Wednesday, April 12
2.00 P.M.
Geography - Paper 1 (Theory)
Monday, April 17
2.00 P.M.
Elective English
Wednesday, April 19
2.00 P.M.
Economics
Friday, April 21
2.00 P.M.
Environmental Science - Paper 1 (Theory)
Saturday, April 22
9.00 A.M.
Art Paper 5 (Crafts "A")
Monday, April 24
2.00 P.M.
Psychology
Tuesday, April 25
9.00 A.M.
Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical)
Wednesday, April 26
2.00 P.M.
Sociology

Process To Download ISC Exam Schedule:

Candidates who wish to acquire their date sheet through online process they must follow these simple steps:
  • The first step is to visit the official website of Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations i.e. www.cisce.org
  • On the home page, go to the “Notice Board” section and then hit on “Revised Timetable ISC Year 2017 Examinations” link.
  • The date sheet will be opened on your screen in the form of pdf.
  • Candidates can check their exam dates and timings through it.
  • Candidates must save it or take a hard copy of same for future use.
Press Here to Download: ISC Timetable

Important Point Regarding Examination:

  • Students must go through the important points given in this section and must keep in mind during their examination.
  • Total time duration of examination will be as follows:
1.    Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical): 20 minutes for each candidate
2.    Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical): 20 minutes for each candidate
3.    Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical): 28 minutes for each candidate
4.    Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session: 1 hr.
5.    All Other Subjects: 3 hrs
  • In addition to the total time duration of examination, candidates will be given 15 minutes extra for reading the question paper.
  • The Question Papers for practical examinations may be allocated to the students at 8.45 A.M. to allow them to begin writing at 9.00 A.M.
  • The Question Papers for theory examinations may be allocated to the students at 1.45 P.M. to permit them to begin writing at 2.00 P.M.
  • The Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be organized on any appropriate day after 30-01-2017.
Check Out:
Students who are going to participate in 12th class board exams under ISC Board they must start their preparation in accordance with the final time table as mentioned in the above section. Candidates can make their study schedule accordingly and must start revision of all the subjects one by one. While preparing for exams, candidates must keep their syllabus with them and should cover all the topics and chapters to secure excellent marks in 12th Standard.

Note:

Candidates can get their ISC Timetable 2017 directly, by going through the official link given in the above section of this page.

Take Help From These Preparation Stuff

Opportunity To Get Job In Bank, High Salary – Apply Now


0 comments:

Post a Comment

Don't Add Comment with Spam Purpose