Header Ads

APPSC Time Table 2017–2018 Group 1, 2, 4 Departmental Exam Schedule 2017

Edit

APPSC Time Table

APPSC Time Table 2017: Download from here updated APPSC Time Table for Group 1, 2, 4 Departmental Exam… Aspirants, who’ve applied for Andhra Pradesh PSC Exam, are advised to check the latest APPSC Departmental Test Schedule from this page. You may also download APPSC Exam Time Table 2018 for APPSC Exam in pdf format by opening below provided direct link.

This Page Contains:
  • APPSC Group 1 / 2 / 4 Exam Schedule
  • Direct Link To Download APPSC Exam Schedule
  • Steps To Download APPSC Examination Date

Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission conducts APPSC Recruitment Exam to hire dedicated and skilled contenders for filling up various vacant govt job in Andhra Pradesh. To collect more information about APPSC Departmental Exam Time Table / APPSC Exam Date, you may need to go through this page which is well structured by team of www.privatejobshub.in. Take a look…

APPSC Time Table

Sr. No.
Posts Name
Notification Date
Screening Test
Main Exam
1
Asst., Executive
Engineers in various
Engineering Service
July/August, 2017
15.10.2017 (Sunday)
03.02.2018 , 04.02.2018 (Saturday & Sunday)
2
Asst., Motor Vehicle Inspector in Transport Dept.,
July/August, 2017
-
29.10.2017 (Sunday)
3
Drug Inspector in Drug Control Administration
4
Asst., Hydrologist in Ground Water Dept.,
5
Legislature Officer in A.P Legislature Secretariat Service Rules
6
Town Planning and Building oversears Town & Country Planning
July/August, 2017
12.11.2017 (Sunday)
17.03.2018 (Saturday)
7
Asst., Architecture Draftsmen in Town & Country Planning Sub. Services Surveyors in A.P. Town & Country Planning Sub. Services.
July/August, 2017
-
18.11.2017 (Saturday)
8
Asst., Librarian Grade. II A.P Registrar of Publication Sub-service
9
Govt., Polytechnic Lecturers
August/ September, 2017
-
10.11.2017 (Friday)
10
Group – IV Services
August/ September, 2017
10.12.2017 (Sunday)
25.04.2018 (Wednesday)
11
English Reporters Urdu Reporters
August/ September, 2017
-
15.12.2017 (Friday)
12
Assistant Public Relation Officer Information & Public Relation
13
Export Promotion Officer A.P. Industries & Commerce Dept.,
14
Dy. Superintendent of Police (Communication) in A.P. Police Service
15
Jr. Scientific Officer Director General of A.P Drugs Control Administration,
16
AYUSH
i)Medical Officer (Homoeo)
ii) Medical Officer(Unani)
iii)Medical Officer(Ayurveda)
iv)Lecturers (Homoeo)
v)Lecturers(Ayurveda) in various medical services
August/ September, 2017
-
16.12.2017 (Saturday)
17
A.P Vaidya Vidhana Parishad Civil Asst., Surgeons Gynecology Pediatrics Anesthesia Specialists Others
August/ September, 2017
16.12.2017 (Saturday)
18
Asst., Director of Marketing, Marketing Service Dept.,
August/ September, 2017
-
25.11.2017 (Saturday)
19
Dental Assistants Surgeons PH&FW Dept., Director of A.P.
25.11.2017 (Saturday)
20
Assistant Electrical Inspector
25.11.2017 (Saturday)
21
Jr. Lecturers
21.01.2018 (Sunday)
27.04.2018 (Friday)
22
Hostel Welfare Officers in TW Dept.,
September/ October, 2017
-
27.01.2018 (Saturday)
23
Sr. Stenographers
24
Welfare Organizers Sainik Welfare Dept.,
25
District probation Officers Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
26
Intake Probationer Officer Juvenile Welfare Correctional Services
27
Asst. Engineers in various Engineering services
07.01.2018 (Sunday)
10.05.2018 11.05.2018 (Thursday & Friday)
28
Group – I Services IA /IB
October/ November 2017
25.03.2018 (Sunday)
23.07.2018(Monday) 25.07.2018(Wed’day) 27.07.2018( Friday ) 29.07.2018(Sunday) 31.07.2018(Tuesday) 02.08.2018 (Thursday
29
Jr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing
-
24.05.2018 (Thursday)
30
Sr. Marketing Asst., Commissioner & Director Agricultural Marketing
31
Asst., Telugu Translators Secretary of State Legislature
32
Food Inspector Public Health Labs & Food (Health)Admn
33
Inspector of Boilers in A.P. Boiler Services
34
Jr. Translators Director of Translation Dept.,
35
Asst., Training Officer Director of Employment and Training
36
Group – II Services
November/ December, 2017
15.04.2018 (Sunday)
01.09.2018(Saturday) 02.09.2018(Sunday)
37
Degree College Lecturers
November/ December, 2017
-
22.02.2018 (Thursday)
38
Reader Grade – II in A.P Registration of Publication Sub Services
December 2017/ January, 2018
02.03.2018 (Friday)
39
Archivist in A.P State Archivist and Research Institute
40
Research Assistant A.P. State and Research Institute
41
Technical Asst., in Police Transport Organization
42
Panchayat Secretary
December 2017/ January, 2018
13.05.2018 (Sunday)
22.09.2018 (Saturday)
         
Download From Here: APPSC Time Table

How to download APPSC Time Table?
  • Candidates can download the exam schedule through the official website of the commission i.e. www.psc.ap.gov.in.
  • After opening official website, you may hit on “Tentative Calendar” tab which is visible at middle side of page.
  • Then, when you hit on said link, a new page of exam schedule will display on the computers screen.
  • At last, you may download APPSC Departmental Test Time Table and can take print out of it.


Get Complete Detailed: APPSC Syllabus

Note:
For further details about APPSC Time Table 2017–2018, you may need to hit on the above stated Official Notification. Stay connected with us on your web portal for getting latest updates about APPSC Exam Date. Best Of Luck For Your Exam…

No comments

Don't Add Comment with Spam Purpose

Powered by Blogger.