Header Ads

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Performers | Venue, Timing & Celebrities


IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Performers

So, you have Cricket Obsession! Well, then here’s a ultimate source of info on IPL Opening Ceremony Performers 2017, for passionate lover of Twenty20 cricket ‘Indian Premier League’. Check out here Vivo 10th Indian Premier League Venue, Timing & Celebrities, Auction details- their Top Buys, Players List and many more.

IPL Opening Ceremony

Though VIVO IPL was started back in 2007, but today IPL brought cricket fans to the stadium and took cricket to another great level. Presently, T20 cricket is most loved and eagerly most awaited gaming schedule all over the world. So Cricket fans get here Auction Date, IPL Schedule Release Date and much more and all about IPL official announcements.

Players from all over the world come to participate in this league. IPL being the richest league gains lots of attention of people during auctions as well. The team owners shower lots of money on these players in order to get them in their side. Few days are; left and people are searching for IPL 2017 details. So here we are sharing all important IPL info which includes Schedule, Date, Time and Venues Squad etc.

Vivo 10th ‘Indian Premier League’ Starting Date Time & Venues

People are looking for official IPL announcement. So many searches are being done for IPL Schedule, IPL 10 Starting Date and Vivo IPL 2017 Venues & Time. Here are the approximate details of Indian Premier League of this year.
  • IPL 2017 Starting Date- 5th April 2017
  • IPL 2017 End Date- Mid May 2017 (Rumors suggest 15th May)
IPL Auction 2017 Date & Time

The players from West Indies, South Africa, Australia and New Zealand participate in IPL and so many players from foreign countries registered their names for IPL Auctions.  On below we would like to share a table containing overall info of the IPL Auction and it’s Top Buyers too.

IPL 2017 Auction Table - Top Buys

Benjamin Stokes
All Rounder
14.5 cr
Tymal Mills
12 cr
Trent Boult
5 cr
Kagiso Rabada
5 cr
Patrick Cummins
4.5 cr
Chris Woakes
All Rounder
4.2 cr
Rashid Khan Arman
4 cr

IPL Opening Ceremony

Indian Premier League 2017 Venues

Like all previous years, each team will have its home ground. So expect 8-10 venues for IPL 2017. These are expected venues for IPL 2017:
·         M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangaluru
·         Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
·         Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
·         Green Park, Kanpur
·         Eden Garden, Kolkata
·         IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
·         Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
·         Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
·         Saurashtra Cricket Association, Rajkot
·         ACA-VDCA Stadium, Vizag
Lots of people are still not familiar with the timings for IPL; we have provided you such minute details. As following a trend of IPL from for past 9 years it is expected that matches will start at 8:00 PM on weekdays while on weekends and some public holidays, two matches will be played but on holidays, IPL matches will start at 4:00 PM.

Vivo IPL Teams | 10 Team Squad & Players List

Well this is tenth year of Indian Premier League and we are all expecting to have the best IPL of all years. IPL is the biggest cricket league in the world expected to start with 8 teams that will be representing eight big cities of India and these eight teams have a squad of around 25 players. So about 200 players along with its staff are involved in IPL every year, check below other info.

IPL Opening Ceremony

IPL 2017 Teams:

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Rising Pune Supergiants
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Gujarat Lions
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
IPL 10 Schedule Match List of year 2017

Here is the complete IPL Schedule for 2017 season, the updated fixtures:
  • April 22nd – MI VS DD in Mumbai (8:00 PM IST)
  • April 22nd – RPS VS SRH in Pune (4:00 PM IST)
  • May 06th– DD VS MI in Delhi (8:00 PM IST)
Readers are suggested to go through this below provided link to get complete details about IPL 2017.

How to Book / Where to Buy IPL 2017 Tickets Online?

IPL Tickets are available online 24*7and people who reside near the venue in can get their tickets from stadium ticket counter. People who are confused about from where to buy tickets online can get it from www.bookmyshow.com, ‘Bookmyshow’ is the official partner for IPL 2017 matches series. Other than this, Kyazoonga and Tickets4pk sites are also selling the IPL 2017 Tickets.

7 Steps to Book IPL Tickets
  • Visit www.bookmyshow.com
  • Select the region (Delhi, Pune, Mumbai, Bangalore etc) from where you belong to.
  • IPL 2017 would be featured by BMS; here you need to choose on the feature which will redirect you to ticket rates.
  • Tickets are available from a range of Rs 2, 500 up to Rs 10, 000.
  • Select the ticket fare first.
*According to your desired ticket, BMS will allot you the stands-> select the seats you wish for and make an online payment.
  • For Online payment, you can use Net Banking/ Credit Cards/ Debit Cards.
*As per digital India there’s also an option of ‘Paytm Wallet’ available for all buyers.
  • Once payment is done, get ready to reach at desired stadium and enjoy IPL 2017.
Since Indian Premier League created a buzz among cricket lovers, so People who like to keep the whole schedule in their mobile or desktop then we advise you to bookmark this by using ctrl+D.

No comments

Don't Add Comment with Spam Purpose

Powered by Blogger.