Header Ads

64th National Film Awards 2017 List of Winners, Best Actor/Actress, Movies


64th National Film Awards

On Friday, the 64th National Film Awards has been announced by Directorate of Film Festivals so check List of Winners, Best Actor / Actress, Movies award from here.
As per Recent Announcements, Sonam Kapoor and Akshay Kumar were among the big winners. Whereas Sonam’s Neerja was declared the Best Hindi Film of 2016 and Rustom won Akshay Kumar the Best Actor award. Ceremony will be held on 03-05-2017 and DFF presents its yearly National Film Awards to praise the best films of 2016 in the Indian cinema.

Did you know that? This year DFF invited online entries for the first time on 16-01-2017 and the acceptable last date for entries was until 21-01-2017. Only those Feature and Non-Feature Films were eligible for the awards which were certified by Central Board of Film Certification between 01-01-2016, and 31-12-2016.  For more details about list of 64th National Film Awards Winners, you may need to go through this page which is created by team of www.privatejobshub.in

List of 64th National Film Awards Winners

64th National Film Awards is categorized in various categories as shown below:
  • Golden Lotus Award
  • Silver Lotus Award
  • Regional Awards
List Of Golden Lotus Award Winners

Award Name
Film Name
Cash Prize
Best Feature Film
Kaasav (Marathi)
Director(s): Sumitra Bhave and Sunil Sukthankar
Producer(s): Sumittra Bhave, Sunil Sukthankar and Mohan Aghase
Rs. 250,000/- Each
Best Debut Film of A Director
Alifa (Bengali)
Director: Deep Choudhury
Producer: Amaan Ahmed
Rs. 125,000/- Each
Best Popular Film Providing Wholesome Entertainment
Sathamanam Bhavati (Telugu)
Producer: V. Venkata Ramana Reddy
Director: Satish Vagesna
Rs. 200,000/- Each
Best Children's Film
Dhanak (Hindi)
Director: Nagesh Kukunoor
Producer: Drishyam Films
Rs. 150,000/- Each
Best Direction
Ventilator (Marathi)
Rajesh Mapuskar
Rs. 250,000/-
Best Animated Film
Mahayodha Rama (Hindi)
Producer: Contiloe Pictures Pvt. Ltd.
Director: Rohit Vaid
Animator: Deepak S.V
Rs. 100,000/- Each

Check Login, Apply Process: Digital Locker: Create Account 

List Of Silver Lotus Award Winners:

Award Name
Film Name
Cash Prize
Best Feature Film on National Integration
Dikchow Banat Palaax (Assamese)
Director: Sanjib Sabha Pandit
Producer: Canvascope
Rs. 150,000/- Each
Best Film on Other Social Issues
Pink (Hindi)
Director: Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury
Producer: Rashmi Sharma Films
Rs. 150,000/- Each
Best Film on Environment/Conservation/Preservation
Loktak Lairembee (Manipuri)
Haoban Paban Kumar
Rs. 150,000/- Each
Best Actor
Rustom (Hindi)
Akshay Kumar
Rs. 50,000/-
Best Actress
Minnaminunge (Malayalam)
Surabhi Lakshmi
Best Supporting Actor
Dashkriya (Marathi)
Manoj Joshi
Best Supporting Actress
Dangal (Hindi)
Zaira Wasim
Best Child Artist
Railway Children (Kannada)
Best Male Playback Singer
Sundara Iyer
Best Female Playback Singer
Iman Chakraborty
Best Cinematography
24 (Tamil)
Best Screenplay, Writer (Original)
Maheshinte Prathikaaram (Malayalam)
Syam Pushkaran
Best Screenplay Writer (Adapted)
Dashakriya (Marathi)
Sanjay Krishnaji Patel
Best Screenplay Dialogues
Pelli Choopulu (Telugu)
Tharun Bhascker Dhaassyam
Best Audiography Sound Designer
Kaadu Pookkunna Neram (Malayalam)
Jayadevan Chakka Dath
Best Audiography Re-recordist of the Final Mixed Track
Ventilator (Marathi)
Alok De
Best Editing
Ventilator (Marathi)
Rameshwar S. Bhagat
Best Production Design
24 (Tamil)
Subrata Chakraborthy
Shreyas Khedekar
Amit Ray
Best Costume Design
Cycle (Marathi)
Sachin Lovalekar
Best Make-up Artist
Allama (Kannada)
NK Ramakrishna
Best Music Direction Songs
Bapu Padmanabha
Best Music Direction Background Score
Bapu Padmanabha
Best Lyrics
Anupam Roy
Dharma Durai
Best Special Effects
Shivaay (Hindi)
Naveen Paul
Best Choreography
Janatha Garage (Telugu)
Raju Sundaram
Best Stunt Choreographer
Pulimurugan (Malayalam)
Peter Hein
Special Jury Award
*Munthirivallikal *Thalirkkumbol
*Janatha Garage
*Pulimurugan (Malayalam
Rs. 200,000/-
Special Mention
Kadvi Hawa (Hindi)
Producer: Eleeanora Images Private Ltd.
Director: Nila Madhab Panda
Certificate only
Mukti Bhawan (Hindi)
Producer: Red Carper Moving Pictures
Director: Shubhashish Bhutiani
Mukti Bhawan (Hindi)
Adil Hussain (Actor)
Neerja (Hindi)
Sonam Kapoor (Actress)

List Of Regional Awards Winners

In the below provided table, we’re providing the list of Best Feature Film in regional language. Those who grab this award will get cash prize of Rs. 100,000/- Each.

Language Wise
Film Name
Maj Rati Keteki
Producer: Udara Films
Director : Santwana Bardoloi
Producer: M/s Opera
Director : Kaushik Ganguly
Wrong Side Raju
Producer: Cineman Productions Ltd.
Director: Mikhil Musale
Producer: Fox Star Studios India Pvt. Ltd.
Director : Ram Madhvai
Producer: Thotadamane
Director : Nikhil Manjoo
Maheshinte Prathikaaram
Producer: Dream Mill Cinemas and Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.
Director: Dileesh Pothan
Producer: Rangneel Creations
Director: Sandeep Bhalachandra Patil
Producer: Dream Warrior Pictures
Director: Raju Murugan
Pelli Choopulu
Producer: Dharamapatha Creations
Director: Tharun Bhascker Dhaassyam

Dear visitors, above provided list of 64th National Film Awards 2017 were announced on 7-4-2017 by the Chairpersons of the juries so you can get complete details through our web portal regarding it.  As per news, we get the information that National Film Awards would be presented by Hon’ble President of India so you must go through this page and see the complete winners' list, along with short descriptions. Thank you For Visiting Our Page!!!

Check Latest News in Trending

No comments

Don't Add Comment with Spam Purpose

Powered by Blogger.