Header Ads

IGNOU Regional Centre | Code-Wise List of Regional Center (RC) & Address

Edit

IGNOU Regional Centre

IGNOU Regional Centre: Those aspirants who are going to appear in the IGNOU entrance Exam can check Code-Wise List of IGNOU regional centre along with their Address from this page.

About IGNOU:

Indira Gandhi National Open University also known as IGNOU which was established in the year 1985. It is a distance learning national university which offers admission into various certificate, diploma, degree and doctoral courses in the field of management, nursing, commerce, arts and many other fields.

Indira Gandhi National Open University conducts IGNOU entrance exam every year. Applying Participants for admission into Indira Gandhi National Open University are advised to read the complete instructions while selecting IGNOU regional centre.

To grab more details regarding IGNOU regional centre, you are advised to go through beneath section of this page which is well structured by the team of www.privatejobshub.in.


IGNOU Regional Centre

List of exam centres of Indira Gandhi National Open University is provided below. You can follow the list and select the suitable centre for yourself at the time of filling IGNOU application Form. Examinations Centres & Code is provided in below table with their Address of Regional Offices go through it.

IGNOU regional centre code
Address Of The IGNOU regional centre
Agartala

26
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre M.B.B. College Compound P.O. Agartala College Agartala – 799 004 Tripura
PH: 0381-2519391
FAX:0381-2516266
EMAIL:, rcagartala@ignou.ac.in
Ahmedabad

09
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Opp. Nirma University Sarkhej- Gandhinagar Highway Chharodi Ahmedabad – 382 481 Gujarat
PH: 02717-242975-242976
PH:02717-241579
FAX:02717-241580
EMAIL:rcahmedbad@ignou.ac.in
Aizwal

19
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre House No. C-4/5 R. Hautluanga
Building Upper Republic Aizwal – 796 001 Mizoram
PH: 0389-2311693 / 2311692
FAX:0389-2311789
EMAIL:rcaizwal@ignou.ac.in
Aligarh

47
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 3/310 Marris Road Aligarh – 202 001,Uttar Pradesh
PH: 0571-2700120 / 2701365
FAX:0571-2402147
EMAIL:rcaligarah@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Bangalore

13
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Nsss Kalyana Kendra 293, 39th Cross, 8th Block Jayanagar Bangalore – 560 070 Karnataka
PH: 080-26654747/26657376
PH:080-26639711
FAX:080-26644848
EMAIL:, rcbangalore@ignou.ac.in
Bhagalpur

82
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 3rd Floor, Suman Plaza Central Jail Road, Tilkamanjhi  Bhagalpur Bhagalpur Bihar 812001
PH: 0641-2610055/2610066
EMAIL:rcbhagalpur@ignou.ac.in,
Bhopal

15
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 12, Arera Hills Bhopal Bhopal –462 011 Madhya Pradesh
PH: 0755-2578455/2578452
PH:0755-2762524
FAX:0755-2578454
EMAIL:rcbhopal@ignou.ac.in
Bhubaneshwar


21
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre C – 1, Institutional Area Bhubaneshwar –
751 013 Orissa
PH: 0674-2301348 / 2301250
PH:0674-2301352
FAX:0674-2300349
EMAIL:rcbhubaneswar@ignou.ac.in
Bijapur


85
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Bldea’s Old Administrative Building, Smt. Bangaramma Sajjan Campus, Solapur Road, Bijapur -586103 Karnataka
PH: 08352-260006
FAX:08352-260005
EMAIL:rcbijapur@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Chandigarh

06
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Sco 208 Sector 14 Panchkula –134 109 Hayrana
PH: 0172-2590277,2590278
PH:0172-2590208
FAX:0172-2590279
EMAIL:rcchandigarh@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Chennai

25
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre G R Complex Third Floor 407-
408 Anna Salai Nandanam Chennai – 600 035 Tamilnadu
PH: 044-24312766/24312979
FAX:044-24312799
EMAIL:rcchennai@ignou.ac.in
Cochin


14
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Kaloor Cochin –
682 017 Kerala
PH: 0484-2340203 / 2348189 2330891
FAX:0484-2340204
EMAIL:, rccochin@ignou.ac.in
Darbhanga


46
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Lalit Narayan Mithla Univ.
Campus, Kameshwaranagar Near Central Bank Darbhanga – 846 004 Bihar
PH: 06272-251862
PH:06272-251833
FAX:06272-253719
EMAIL:rcdarbhanga@ignou.ac.in
Dehradun


31
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Nanoor Khera, Tapovan Raipur
Road Dehradun – 248 008 Uttarakhand
PH: 0135-2789200
PH:
FAX:0135-2789190
EMAIL:rcdehradun@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Delhi 1


07
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Plot No J-2-1 Block – B 1 Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road New Delhi – 110 044 Delhi
PH: 011-26990082 /26990082-83
FAX:011-26990084
EMAIL:rcdelhi1@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Delhi 2


29
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Gandhi Smriti & Darshan Samiti Rajghat New Delhi – 110 002 Delhi
PH: 011-23392374 /23392376 23392377
/ 23392
PH:737
FAX:011-23392375
EMAIL:rcdelhi2@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Delhi 3


38
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre F-634-636 Palam Extension Ram Phal Chowk (Near Sector 7) Dwarka New Delhi – 110 045 Delhi
PH: 011-25088964
FAX:011-25088983
EMAIL:rcdelhi3@ignou.ac.in
Deoghar


87
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Mandakini Sadan Basuwadih,
Rohini Road Deoghar Jasidih Jharkhand 814142
PH: 06432-34448
EMAIL:rcdeoghar@ignou.ac.in,
Gangtok

24
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 5th Mile Tadong Nh-31a,
Below Central Referal Hospital, East Sikkim Ganktok – 737 102 Sikkim
PH: 0359-231102/270923
FAX:0359-231103
EMAIL:rcgangtok@ignou.ac.in
Guwahati


04
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre House No 71, Gmch Road
Christian Basti Guwahati Guwahati Assam 781005
PH: 0361-2343771 / 2343785
PH:0361-2343786
FAX:0361-2343784
EMAIL:rcguwahati@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU Regional Centre Hyderabad



01
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Plot No 207, Kavuri Hills Phase Ii,
Near Madhapur Ps, Jubilee Hills (P.O.) Hyderabad – 500  033 Andhra Pradesh
PH: 040-23117550-53
PH:
FAX:040-23117554
EMAIL:rchyderabad@ignou.ac.in
Imphal


17
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Asha Jina Complex North Aoc Imphal –
795 001 Manipur
PH: 0385-2421190 / 2421191
PH:
FAX:0385-2421192
EMAIL:, rcimphal@ignou.ac.in
Itanagar


03
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre ‘Hornhill Complex’ ‘C’
Sector (Near Central Sch.) Naharlagun Itanagar – 791 110 Arunachal Pradesh
PH: 0360-23517051/2247536
FAX:0360-2350990
EMAIL:rcitanagar@ignou.ac.in
Jabalpur


41
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre 2nd Floor, Rajshekhar
Bhavan Rani Durgavati Vishvavidyalaya Campus, Pachpedhi Jabalpur –
482 001 Madhya Pradesh
PH: 0761-2600411 /2609896 2600219
PH:
FAX:0761-2609919
EMAIL:rcjabalpur@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU Regional Centre Jaipur

23
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre 70/79, Sector – 7 Patel
Marg Mansarovar Jaipur – 302 020 Rajasthan
PH: 0141-2785730 / 2785750
PH:0141-2396427
FAX:0141-2784043
EMAIL:rcjaipur@ignou.ac.in
Jammu

12
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Spmr College Of Commerce
Aurobindo Block 1st Floor Canal Road Jammu – 180 001 Jammu & Kashmir
PH: 0191-2579572 / 2546529
PH: FAX:0191-2561154
EMAIL:rcjammu@ignou.ac.in,
Jodhpur


88
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Plot No. 439 Pal Link Road Opp.
Kamala Nagar Hospital Jodhpur Rajasthan 342008
PH: 0291-2012987
PH:0291-2980469
EMAIL:rcjodhpur@ignou.ac.in,
studentsrcjodhpur@ignou.ac.in
Jorhat


37
Reginoal Director IGNOU Regional Centre House No. 337 A.T. Toad, Tarajan
Pool Jorhat – 785001 Assam
PH: 0376-2371116/2370214
PH:0376-2371115
EMAIL:rcjorhat@ignou.ac.in
Karnal


10
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 06 Subhash Colony Near Home
Guard Office Karnal – 132  001 Haryana
PH: 0184-2271514 / 2260075
FAX:0184-2255738
EMAIL:rckarnal@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU Regional Centre Khanna


22
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre I.T.I. Building Bulepur (District Ludhiana) Khanna – 141 401 Punjab
PH: 01628-229993 / 237361
FAX:01628-238284
EMAIL:rckhanna@ignou.ac.in
Kohima


20
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Near Mount Hermon School Don Bosco Hr.Sec School Road Kendouzou Kohima – 797 001 Nagaland
PH: 0370-2260366 / 2260167
FAX:0370-2260216
EMAIL:, rckohima@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU Regional Centre Kolkata


28
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Bikash Bhawan, 4th Floor North
Block Salt Lake, Bidhan Nagar Kolkata – 700 091 West Bengal
PH: 033-23349850
PH:033-23592719 / 23589323 (RCL)
FAX:033-23347576
EMAIL:rckolkata@ignou.ac.in
Koraput


44
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre District Agriculture Office Rd
Behind Women’s College At/Po/Distt.-Koraput 764 020 Orissa
PH: 06852-251535
PH:06852-251535
FAX:06852-252503
EMAIL:rckoraput@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Lucknow

27
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 5-C/Ins-1, Sector – 5 Vrindavan
Yojna, Telibagh Lucknow 226 029 Uttar Pradesh
EMAIL:rclucknow@ignou.ac.in
Madurai


43
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Sikkandar Chavadi Alanganallur
Road Madurai 625 018 Tamil Nadu
PH: 0452-2380387 / 2370733
PH:
FAX:0452-2370588
EMAIL:rcmadurai@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU Regional Centre Mumbai



49
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre 2nd And 3rd Floor Kappeesh
Building, M. G. Road Opp To Mulund Rly. Station Mulund (West),
Mumbai- 400 080 Maharashtra
PH: 022-25633159 / 25635540
PH:
FAX:022-25635411
EMAIL:rcmumbai@ignou.ac.in
Nagpure


36
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Gyan Vatika 14 Hindustan Colony Amaravati Road Nagpur – 440 033 Maharashtra
PH: 0712-2536999,2537999
PH:0712-2022000
FAX:0712-2538999
EMAIL:rcnagpur@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Noida


39
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre C-53 Sector 62 Institutional
Area Noida – 201 305 Uttar Pradesh
PH: 0120-2405012 / 2405014
FAX:0120-2405013
EMAIL:rcnoida@ignou.ac.in
Panaji


08
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre H. No. 1576 Near P&T Staff Quarters Alto Porvorim P.O. 403 521 Goa
PH: 0832-2414553
PH:
FAX:0832-2414550
EMAIL:rcpanaji@ignou.ac.in
Patna


05
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 2nd Floor, Biscomaun Tower West Gandhi Maidan, Patna – 800 001 Bihar
PH: 0612-2219539 / 2219541
FAX:0612-2219538
EMAIL:rcpatna@ignou.ac.in
Port Blair


02
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Kannada Sangha Building Near Syndicate Bank 18, Tagore Road, Mohanpura Port Blair – 744 101
Andaman & Nicobar Islands
PH: 03192-242888 / 230111
FAX:03192-230111
EMAIL:rcportblair@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU Regional Centre Pune


16
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Msfc Building, 1st Floor 270,
Senapati Bapat Road Pune – 411 016 Maharashtra
PH: 020-25671867 / 25651321
FAX:020-25671864
EMAIL:rcpune@ignou.ac.in
Raghunathgan J


50
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Bagan Bari Near Dena Bank,
Fultala Murshidabad Raghunathganj West Bengal-742 225
PH: 03483-271555 / 271666
PH:03483-271666
FAX:03483-271666
EMAIL:rcraghunathganj@ignou.ac.in
Raipur


35
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre IGNOU  Complex Kachna Post Saddu Raipur – 492 014 Chhattisgarh
PH: 0771-2428285 / 5056508
PH:0771-2445839
FAX:0771-2445839
EMAIL:rcraipur@ignou.ac
Rajkot

42
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Saurashtra University
Campus Rajkot 360 005 Gujarat
PH: 0281-2572988
PH:
FAX:0281-2571603
EMAIL:rcrajkot@ignou.ac.in
Ranchi

32
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 457/A, Ashok Nagar Ranchi – 834 022 Jharkhand
PH: 0651-2244688 / 2244699 / 2244677
PH:0651-2244677
FAX:0651-2244400
EMAIL:rcranchi@ignou.ac.in
Saharsa


86
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Saushalya Mansion Naya Bazar Saharsa 852201 Bihar
PH: 06478-219014,219015
PH:
FAX:06478-219018
EMAIL:rcsaharsa@ignou.ac.in
Shillong

18
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Sunny Lodge Nongthymmi Nongshilliang Shillong – 793 014 Meghalaya
PH: 0364-2521117 / 2521271
PH:0364-2520503
FAX:0364-2521271
EMAIL:rcshillong@ignou.ac.in
Shimla

11
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Chauhan Niwas Building, Khalini Shimla 171 002 Himachal  Pradesh
PH: 0177-2624612 / 2624613
FAX:0177-2624611
EMAIL:rcshimla@ignou.ac.in,
Siliguri

45
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre 17/12 J C Bose Road Subhas Pally Siliguri Siliguri – 734 001 West Bengal
PH: 0353-2526818/2526819
PH:0353-2526829
FAX:0353-2526829
EMAIL:rcsiliguri@ignou.ac.in,
RCSILIGURI45@GMAIL.COM
IGNOU regional centre Srinagar

30
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Near Lawrence Vidhya Bhawan Kursu Raj Bagh Srinagar – 190 008 Jammu & Kashmir
PH: 0194-2311251
PH:0194-2311258
FAX:0194-2311259
EMAIL:rcsrinagar@ignou.ac.in
IGNOU regional centre Trivandrum

40
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Rajadhani Complex Opp Prs Hospital Killippalam Karamana Po Trivandrum – 695 002 Kerala
PH: 0471-2344113/2344120
PH:0471-2344115
FAX:0471-2344121
EMAIL:, rctrivandrum@ignou.ac.in
Varanasi

48
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Gandhi Bhawan B.H.U. Campus Varanasi 221005 Uttar Pradesh
PH: 0542-2368022 / 2368622
PH:0522-2364893
FAX:0542-2369629
EMAIL:rcvaranasi@ignou.ac.in
Vatakara

83
Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Regional Centre Nut Street (Po) Vatakara Kozhikode 873104 Kerala
PH: 0496-2525281
PH:
FAX:0496-2515413
EMAIL:rcvatakara@ignou.ac.in
Vijayawada

33
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre Skpvv Hindu High School Kothapet Vijayawada 520 001 Andhra Pradesh
PH: 0866-2565253 / 2565959
PH:0866-2565253
FAX:0866-2565353
EMAIL:rcvijayawada@ignou.ac.in
Visakhapatnam

84
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 2nd Floor Vuda Complex Sector-12, Mvp Colony Ushodaya Junction Visakhapatnam-530017 Andhra Pradesh
PH: 0891-2511200
FAX:0891-2511300
EMAIL:rcvisakhapatnam@ignou.ac.in


IGNOU SUB-REGIONAL CENTRES

Regional centre code of IGNOU
Regional Centre Of IGNOU
Tirupati
S2
Assistant Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Sub-Regional Centre Operating From Mentor
EMAIL:srctirupati@ignou.ac.in
Kandhamal
S1
Assistant Regional Director IGNOU Sub-Regional Centre Govt. College Campus Phulbani Odisha
EMAIL:srckandhamal@ignou.ac.in
Pithoragarh
S3
Assistant Regional Director IGNOU Sub Regional Centre L.S.M. Govt. P.G. College Pithoragarh Uttarakhand-262502
PH: 05964-264077
Darjeeling
S4
Assistant Regional Director (I/C) IGNOU Sub Regional Centre Darjeeling Government College P.O. Darjeeling Distt. Darjeeling Pin – 734101 West Bengal
PH: 0354-2256875
EMAIL:srcdarjeeling@ignou.ac.in


Important instruction while choosing Venue Of IGNOU Exam 2018:
  • Aspirants are advised to select IGNOU Regional Centre as early as possible because number of candidates to each center is fixed.
  • The examination authority follows the rules of first-come first-serve that is candidates who apply first will get their Exam Centers for IGNOU 2018 of their choice.
  • If any candidate will not get IGNOU Exam Center of their choice then they have to choose from the rest centers.
  • Candidates who are going to apply for IGNOU are suggested to apply as soon as possible if he/she wants Exam Centers Of IGNOU of his/her choice.
Want help in Preparation? Get Tips: Practice Which Helps In Preparation

Check Here IGNOU Latest Updated Links:


Note:

Candidates who want to get more information regarding IGNOU Regional Centre are suggested to visit the Official Link of the Indira Gandhi National Open University. Apart from this, you are advised to stay connected with our web portal to get all the latest updates time to time.   

No comments

Don't Add Comment with Spam Purpose

Powered by Blogger.